Our Staff

     

Jim Sweet   ??????? 
President / Director of Sales   Event Manager
jsweet@smokeyglenfarm.com   ??????@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     

 Kelly Haga

  Mark Perkins 

 Director of Sales & Marketing

  Event Manager

 khaga@smokeyglenfarm.com

  mperkins@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Dawn Free (retiring in May, 2018)   Candice Crogan
Director of Operations   Event Manager
dfree@smokeyglenfarm.com   ccrogan@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Ken Grundy   Julia Crowley
Director of Operations   Event Manager
kgrundy@smokeyglenfarm.com   jcrowley@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Sales Department    Sherry Wilcox
sales@smokeyglenfarm.com   Office Manager
  swilcox@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Mark Sweet   Matt Guerra
Property Manager   Operations Manager
msweet@smokeyglenfarm.com   mguerra@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
    Nate Armstrong
    Operations Manager
    narmstrong@smokeyglenfarm.com
     

     

* Please call us, instead of e-mailing, if you are inquiring about changes to your event or schedule. These items deserve immediate attention. E-mails are normally checked within 48 hours.